Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live – Schedule, Date, Time

Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live - Schedule, Date, Time

 

Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live: We look at the venue, betting odds, prediction, time, tickets, and live stream details in India, the UK, and more for Deji versus Alex Wassabi on March 5, 2022.

YouTube boxing comes to the UK this weekend, and Deji, KSI’s brother, will finally put an end to his long-running rivalry with Alex Wassabi to prove he is an absolute boxer. Deji Olatunji will be looking for his first win inside the ring in his third fight. The 25-year-old, who lost a white-collar exhibition fight against Jake Paul in 2018, was last seen in the ring in a June loss to Vinnie Hacker. Let’s see Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live.

 

Deji vs Alex Wassabi Schedule, Date, Time

Venue: SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Date: 5th March 2022

Time: 19:00 GMT

Deji vs Alex Wassabi time in India: 12:30 am Sunday

Deji vs Alex Wassabi time in USA: 2:00 pm Saturday

Deji vs Alex Wassabi time in Australia: 6:00 am Sunday

Deji vs Alex Wassabi time in South Africa: 9:00 pm Saturday

Deji vs Alex Wassabi time in Kuwait: 10:00 pm Saturday

Deji vs Alex Wassabi time in Canada: 2:00 pm Saturday

Deji vs Alex Wassabi time in Singapore: 3:00 am Sunday

 

Deji vs Alex Wassabi match will start by 9:30 pm Saturday GMT (3:00 am Sunday IST) after the initial few matches.

 

Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live

Online: Deji and Alex Wassabi’s fight will be shown live on Showstar’s own pay-per-view channel. Viewers will be able to access the stream for $9,99 (£7.35).

Offline: The match’s tickets may be purchased here. Tickets start at £36 and go up to £146 if one wants to sit ringside.

 

Deji vs Alex Wassabi Fight Card

The main event and co-main event will be split into five two-minute rounds, with the undercard stars fighting in four rounds. According to the regulations, fighters will use 12 oz gloves and no headgear.

The co-main event will be a ‘winner takes all match between Faze Temperr and King Kenny, with the loser forfeiting his money to the winner. This contest will be a five-round contest as well.

Main Card

  • Deji vs Alex Wassabi
  • King Kenny vs Faze Temperrr
  • Vitaly vs Kristen Hanby
  • Armz Korleone vs Minikon
  • Ryan Taylor vs DK Money
  • Ashley Cain vs Andreas Eskander

 

Preliminary Card

  • Kyle Godfrey vs Austin Sprinz
  • Salt Papi vs Halal Ham

 

Deji vs Alex Wassabi Betting Odds and Predictions

Deji is the strong favorite to win against an inexperienced Alex Wassabi, according to the bookmakers. Deji is keen to win his third match inside the ring, and he is anticipated to do well against an opponent who is new to the sport.

Deji 1/4
Alex Wassabi 3/1

 

Also read,

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live – Schedule, Date, Time […]

[…] Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live – Schedule, Date, Time […]

[…] Where to watch Deji vs Alex Wassabi Live – Schedule, Date, Time […]

close
3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x